[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Marketing Department

More Information about this image

Strome College of Business

Chair

Dr. Mahesh Gopinath

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    2150 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6457
  • mgopinat@odu.edu

Chief Departmental Advisor

Michelle Carpenter

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2120 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4317
  • mcarpent@odu.edu

Ph.D. Program Coordinator

John B. Ford


Full-Time Faculty

Aaron Arndt

    PROFESSOR
    2040 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4986
  • aarndt@odu.edu

Rhett Epler

    Assistant Professor
    2013 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5397
  • repler@odu.edu

Dr. Mahesh Gopinath

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    2150 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6457
  • mgopinat@odu.edu

Lin Guo

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2117 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3587
  • lguo@odu.edu

Kiran Karande

    Associate Dean and Professor of Marketing
    2013 CONSTANT HALL
  • NOROFLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5397
  • kkarande@odu.edu

Rebecca Kilduff

    Lecturer
    ROOM 2171 2013 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5397
  • r1kilduf@odu.edu

Yuping Liu-Thompkins

Chuanyi Tang

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2135 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4400
  • ctang@odu.edu

Jeff Tanner

    Dean and Professor of Marketing
    2004 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3520
  • jtanner@odu.edu

Veronica L. Thomas

    Associate Professor
    2135 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5270
  • vlthomas@odu.edu

Adjunct Faculty