Senior Leadership Team

President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D.

President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D.
Office Phone: 757-683-3159
E-mail Address: bhemphill@odu.edu
Mailing Address: 1 Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA 23529
Physical Address: 5115 Hampton Boulevard, Norfolk, VA 23529
Office Location: 2000 Koch Hall

Senior Leadership

Austin Agho

Austin Agho, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 757-683-3079
Email: aagho@odu.edu

Alonzo Brandon

Alonzo Brandon
Vice President for University Advancement
Phone: 757-683-5383
Email: abrandon@odu.edu

Headshot of Dr. Kenneth Fridley

Kenneth Fridley, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Interim Dean, Batten College of Engineering and Technology
Phone: 757-683-4244
Email: kfridley@odu.edu

Annie Gibson

Annie Gibson
Associate Vice President for Governmental Relations
Phone: 757-683-3156
Email: amgibson@odu.edu

Nina Gonser

Nina Rodriguez Gonser, MBA
Vice President for Digital Learning
Phone: 757-683-3808
Email: ngonser@odu.edu

Brandi Hephner LaBanc

Brandi Hephner LaBanc, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Engagement and Enrollment Services
Phone: 757-683-6702
Email: bhl@odu.edu

Jamie Hunt

Jaime Hunt
Vice President for University Communications and Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: 757-683-3272
Email: j1hunt@odu.edu

Dr. Alicia Monroe

Alicia Monroe
Chief Integration Officer and Senior Advisor to the President
Phone: 757-683-3159
Email: admonroe@odu.edu

Chad Reed

Chad A. Reed
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Phone: 757-683-3464
Email: careed@odu.edu

 

September Sanderlin

September Sanderlin
Vice President for Human Resources, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Phone: 757-683-3059
Email: ssanderl@odu.edu

Ashley Schumaker headshot

Ashley Schumaker
Chief of Staff and Vice President for Strategic Operations
Phone: 757-683-3159
Email: aschumak@odu.edu

Wood Selig

Wood Selig, Ed.D.
Director of Athletics
Phone: 757-683-3369
Email: wselig@odu.edu

 

Al Wilson headshot

Allen Wilson
University Counsel
Phone: 757-683-3144
Email: a3wilson@odu.edu