[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Procurement Services

More Information about this image

ODU lion fountain at night.

Etta Henry

Etta Henry

    Director of Procurement Svcs
    111 4401 POWHATAN AVE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5889
  • ehenry@odu.edu
Harry Smithson

Harry Smithson

    Assistant Director of Procurement Services
    111 4401 POWHATAN AVE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5107
  • hrsmiths@odu.edu

Dwayne Young

Dwayne Young

    PROCUREMENT MGR, CONSTRUCTION
    111 4401 POWHATAN AVE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5106
  • dyoung@odu.edu
Clifton Cutler

Clifton Cutler

    Procurement Manager II
    111 4401 POWHATAN AVE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3136
  • ccutler@odu.edu

Janis Hall

Janis Hall

    Procurement IT Solutions Manager
    111 4401 POWHATAN AVE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3070
  • jnhall@odu.edu
Heather Somervail

Heather Somervail

    PCard Program Administrator
    111 4401 POWHATAN AVE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3108
  • hsomerva@odu.edu

Bruce O'Leary

Bruce O'Leary

    Property Control Manager
    SUITE 111 4401 PROCUREMENT SERVICES
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4810
  • boleary@odu.edu
Edsel Laririt

Edsel Laririt

    Procurement Analyst
    111 FACILITIES MANAGEMENT 4401 POWHATAN AVENUE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5790
  • elaririt@odu.edu

Barbie Edwards

Barbie Edwards

    Office Manager
    111 4401 POWHATAN AVENUE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7158
  • bdedward@odu.edu
Dee Dee Williams

Dee Dee Williams

    Administrative Support
    SUITE 111 PROCUREMENT SERVICES 4401 POWHATAN AVE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3105
  • jedavis@odu.edu

Alisha Riddick

Alisha Riddick

    Procurement Analyst
    111 4401 POWHATAN AVENUE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5642
  • anriddic@odu.edu