[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Office of Finance

More Information about this image

Outside view of Rollins Hall.

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

2003 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Maggie Libby

    Interim Associate Vice President for Finance and University Controller
    4417 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3211
  • mlibby@odu.edu

Betty Fulgham

    Associate Controller
    2004D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4795
  • bfulgham@odu.edu

Branden D. Matthews

    Financial Reporting/Compliance Manager
    2005A ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6274
  • bdmatthe@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    PCI Compliance Specialist

Raymond Ho

    Internal Control Auditor
    2106 C SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5257
  • rho@odu.edu

Holly Lucas

    Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
    2003 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4983
  • hlucas@odu.edu


STUDENT ACCOUNTS SERVICES

1006 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Delores White

    Manager, Student Accounts/AR
    205D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6881
  • dwhite@odu.edu

Tramisha Goodman

    Collections Specialist
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3250
  • tagoodma@odu.edu

Jaira Rahman-Bowman

    STUDENT ACCOUNT OUTREACH SPEC
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6103
  • jrahman@odu.edu


ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Angela Mitchell

    Supervisor, AR & Collections
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6879
  • a1mitche@odu.edu

Katie Loomis

    Third Party Billing Coordinator
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3025
  • kloomis@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Third Party Billing

Amy Nordmeyer

    Student Accounts A-D & Student Appeals A-K
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6880
  • anordmey@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Student Accounts E-K

(Vacant)

    Student Accounts L-R

Lourena Miles-Sawyer

    Student Accounts S-Z & Student Appeals L-Z
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3030
  • lmiles@odu.edu


TUITION APPEAL PROCESSORS

Amy Nordmeyer

    Student Accounts A-D & Student Appeals A-K
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6880
  • anordmey@odu.edu

Lourena Miles-Sawyer

    Student Accounts S-Z & Student Appeals L-Z
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3030
  • lmiles@odu.edu


CASHIERING

Suzanne Kello

    Lead Cashier
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4910
  • skello@odu.edu

Carissa White

Bridget Bowen

    Cashier
    1007 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4910
  • bbowen@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Cashier


PAYROLL

2104 SPONG HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Gloria Boone

    Payroll Manager
    2102 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3014
  • gboone@odu.edu

Anitra S Hilliard

    ASST PAYROLL MANAGER
    2106 B SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4337
  • ahilliar@odu.edu


PAYROLL PROCESSING

Emily Herrera

    Payroll Processing Supervisor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5726
  • e1herrer@odu.edu

Quintina Armstrong

    Payroll Processing Lead A-L
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3040
  • qarmstro@odu.edu

Tiana Bowe

    PAYROLL PROCESSOR
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5271
  • tbowe@odu.edu

Rhonda Johnson

    X-Z FT and PT and Students Payroll Processor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3037
  • r4johnso@odu.edu

Rose Marie Moodie

    BI WEEKLY PAYROLL PROCESSOR
    ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5266
  • rmoodie@odu.edu


PAYROLL BENEFITS

Ingrid Allen

    Payroll Benefits Supervisor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5346
  • iallen@odu.edu

Alfredo Mateo

    Payroll Benefits Technician
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3302
  • amateo@odu.edu

Tineka Porter



PAYROLL COMPLIANCE & STUDENT ENROLLMENT

Lisa Hecker

    Payroll Compliance/Student Employment Supervisor
    2101 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3193
  • lhecker@odu.edu

Natalia Watkins

    Non Resident Alien & Payroll Coordinator
    2101 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4980
  • mwatkins@odu.edu

Joyce Thornton

    Student Services Specialist
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6268
  • jdevans@odu.edu

Brenda Woodhouse

    Student Services Specialist
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5399
  • bblount@odu.edu


DATA CONTROL

2003 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Linda Meyers

    Finance Systems Manager
    2005 C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3279
  • lmeyers@odu.edu

Amanda Dunlap

    Communications & Training Coordinator
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4462
  • adunlap@odu.edu

Terria Mcneil

    Data Control Fiscal Technician
    2005C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • tmcneil@odu.edu

Lisa Williams

    Data Control Fiscal Technician
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • lywillia@odu.edu


GENERAL ACCOUNTING

ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Lisa Wharton

    General Accounting Manager
    2004D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3058
  • lwharton@odu.edu

Stephanie Jones

    Reconcilation Accountant
    2004C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5123
  • s11jones@odu.edu

Jarin Cornish

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2004H ALFRED ROLLINS JR HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3055
  • jcornish@odu.edu

Jacqueline Johnson

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2004F ROLLINS HALL FINANCE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5121
  • jjohnso@odu.edu

Jason Gunning

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2005 B ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3054
  • jgunning@odu.edu


Tiffany Speight

    Fixed Asset, Plant Fund, & Grants Manager
    2004B ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3052
  • tspeight@odu.edu

Erica Sawyer

    Plant Fund/Cost Accountant
    2003C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5023
  • esawyer@odu.edu

Sherrie Adefenwa

    Fixed Asset Accountant
    2004C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5023
  • sadefenw@odu.edu

Metoka Wiggins

    Grant Accountant
    2004E ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3045
  • mwiggins@odu.edu