[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Dean's Office

Dean

Gail Dodge

DEAN
    Ph.D. Stanford University

    Biography:

    Gail Elizabeth Dodge is Dean of the College of Sciences and Professor of Physics at Old Dominion University, where she has been a member ...View More

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Lesley Greene

    ASSOC PROF & ASSOC DEAN
    CHEMISTRY BUILDING 4501 ELKHORN AVE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6596
  • lgreene@odu.edu
  • Web Page

Associate Dean for Research

H. Rodger Harvey



Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Wayne Hynes


Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Josh Wallach

    Associate Dean & Director of the Math & Science Resource Center
    139 OCEANOGRAPHY & PHYSICS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5201
  • jwallach@odu.edu


Budget Manager

Richard Waters

    Budget Manager
    133 OCEANOGRAPHY&PHYSICS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3280
  • rwaters@odu.edu

Assistant to the Dean

Gabriel Franke

    Assistant to the Dean
    143 OCEANOGRAPHY&PHYSICS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5057
  • mfranke@odu.edu

Office Manager

Donna Moore

    OFFICE MANAGER
    143 OCEANOGRAPHY & PHYSICS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4998
  • dymoore@odu.edu


Strategic Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Tiffany Whitfield

    COORD OF STRATEGIC COMM & MKTG
    143 OCEANOGRAPHY&PHYSICS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5826
  • tlwhitfi@odu.edu

Educational Programs Coordinator

Syreeta Heard

    EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS COORD
    143 OCEANOGRAPHY & PHYSICAL SCI BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3274
  • sheard@odu.edu

Math & Science Resource Center Manager

Andrea Stephen

    Math & Science Resource Center Manager
    131A OCEANOGRAPHY&PHYSICS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6776
  • astephen@odu.edu

Major Gifts Officer

Krista Kimme

    Major Gifts Officer, Special Projects
    4417 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-756-7226
  • kkimme@odu.edu

Office Manager

(Vacant)

    Office Manager

Advising Office


University Testing Center


Wallace Turner

    Education Support Specialist II
    ROOM 4011A COLLEGE OF SCIENCES TESTING CENTER PERRY LIBRARY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5200
  • wturner@odu.edu

Sujatha Naik

    LEARNING ASSESSMENT LAB COORD
    4TH FLOOR PERRY LIBRARY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6104
  • snaik@odu.edu