[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Recreation & Wellness

More Information about this image

Student Recreational Center.


Administration


Coulson Thomas

    Director, Recreation & Wellness
    STUDENT RECREATION CENTER SUITE 1207
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3384
  • cothomas@odu.edu

Send general inquiries to:

Recwell@odu.edu

Give us some feedback:

Comments to the Director

Find answers to:

Frequently Asked Questions

Connie Thomas

    Office Manager
    1207 STUDENT RECREATION CTR
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3384
  • chthomas@odu.edu

Adriane Lott

    Financial Budget Manager
    1207 STUDENT RECREATION CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3384
  • alott@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Office Services Assistant


Facility Operations & Aquatics


Ryan Jumper

    Assistant Director, Facility & Event Operations
    1207 STUDENT RECREATION CTR
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3384
  • rjumper@odu.edu

Lexi Ricciuti

    Coordinator, Aquatics
    1207 STUDENT REC CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4156
  • aricciut@odu.edu

Craig Stengel

    Equipment Service Technician
    1207 STUDENT REC CTR
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4180
  • cstengel@odu.edu


Fitness & Wellness


Mary Healey

    1015 STUDENT RECREATION CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4607
  • mhealey@odu.edu

Chris Gutierrez

    Coordinator, Fitness & Wellness
    1015 STUDENT RECREATION CENTER 4700 POWHATAN AVE SUITE 1207
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-653-4517
  • c1gutier@odu.edu


Health Promotion


Chantal Matthews

    Assistant Director of Health Promotion
    1525 NORTH WEBB CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5927
  • c2matthe@odu.edu

Tracy Conder

    Dietician
    1007 S WEBB CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5130
  • tconder@odu.edu


Intramural Sports & Esports


Grant Deppen

    Assistant Director, Intramural Sports
    1015 STUDENT RECREATION CTR
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3384
  • gdeppen@odu.edu


Marketing & Membership


Brittanie Naff

    Assistant Director, Marketing & Membership
    1207 STUDENT REC CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3384
  • bnaff@odu.edu

Abena Agyapomaa

    COORD, MEMBER SERVICES
    1500 STUDENT RECREATION CENTER
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5289
  • aagyapom@odu.edu


Outdoor Adventure Program


Michael Willett

    Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure Program
    1207 STUDENT RECREATION CTR
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3384
  • mwillett@odu.edu

Erik Edwards

    Coordinator, Outdoor Adventure Program
    1207 STUDENT RECREATION CTR
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4642
  • emedward@odu.edu


Sport Clubs & Summer Camps


Jean Mcclellan-Holt

    Assistant Director, Sports Clubs and Summer Camps
    1207 STUDENT RECREATION CTR
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3384
  • jholt@odu.edu