[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Dean's Office

Dean

Kenneth Fridley

    Dean, Batten College of Engineering & Technology
    1105 ENGINEERING SYSTEM BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4244
  • kfridley@odu.edu


Interim Associate Dean for Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Anthony Dean

    Professor & Assistant Dean
    1105 C ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7121
  • adean@odu.edu

Associate Dean for Research & Innovation

Khan Iftekharuddin

    Professor & Associate Dean Of Research & Grad Studies
    1105D ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4967
  • kiftekha@odu.edu

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Stacie Ringleb




Executive Assistant to the Dean

Simone Leighton

    Assistant to the Deans
    1105 ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4244
  • sleighto@odu.edu


Business Services Center

Romina Samson

    DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & OPS
    242-B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4825
  • rsamson@odu.edu

Willa Jones

    FISCAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
    242 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4547
  • wjones@odu.edu

Jayne Massey

    FISCAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
    242E KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5973
  • jmassey@odu.edu

Ashleigh Blanchette

    FISCAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
    242 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3713
  • ablanche@odu.edu

Elvira Lawrence

    FISCAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
    242 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3775
  • elawrenc@odu.edu


Major Gifts Officer

Sarah Martin

    Major Gifts Officer, Batten College of Engineering
    4TH FLOOR 4417 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5157
  • sfmartin@odu.edu


Grant Development Specialist

Stephen Landowne

    Grant Development Specialist
    2101 J ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3655
  • slandown@odu.edu


Director of Communications & Marketing

Sherry DiBari

    DIRECTOR OF COMMS & MRKTING
    1105 ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3567
  • sdibari@odu.edu


Information Technology

Bryan Magary

    Director of Information Technology
    1137 ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3774
  • bmagary@odu.edu

Andrew Boone

    TECHNICAL SUPPORT PROF
    1100 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3264
  • aboone@odu.edu


Elise Coleman-White M.S.

    Technical Support Professional
    2121 ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4833
  • ekcolema@odu.edu


Laboratory Support Staff

Kevin Colvin

    Lab & Research Manager, Engineering Model Shop
    144 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23508
  • 757-683-4592
  • kcolvin@odu.edu

Larson Lindberg



Bruce Pardus