[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Dean's Office

Interim Dean

Khan Iftekharuddin

    Professor & Interim Dean
    1105D ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4967
  • kiftekha@odu.edu


Assistant Dean for Administration

Anthony Dean

    Professor & Assistant Dean
    1105 C ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7121
  • adean@odu.edu

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Rafael E Landaeta

    ASSOC PROF & ASSOC DEAN
    1105 ENGINEERING SYSTEM BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4478
  • rlandaet@odu.edu

Interim Assistant Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Sandeep Kumar




Executive Assistant to the Dean

Mary Addison

    Assistant to the Deans
    1105 ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4244
  • maddison@odu.edu


Business Services Center

Elvira Lawrence

    FISCAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
    242 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3775
  • elawrenc@odu.edu

Jennifer Silverthorne

    FISCAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
    242E KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4469
  • jabroder@odu.edu

Romina Samson

    DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & OPS
    242-B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4825
  • rsamson@odu.edu

Sherry DiBari

    DIRECTOR OF COMMS & MRKTING
    1105 ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3567
  • sdibari@odu.edu

Willa Jones

    FISCAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
    242 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4547
  • wjones@odu.edu

Ashleigh Blanchette

    FISCAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
    242 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3713
  • ablanche@odu.edu


Major Gifts Officer

Sarah Martin

    Major Gifts Officer, Batten College of Engineering
    4TH FLOOR 4417 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5157
  • sfmartin@odu.edu


Grant Development Specialist

Stephen Landowne

    Grant Development Specialist
    2101 J ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3655
  • slandown@odu.edu


Director of Information Technology

Bryan Magary

    Director of Information Technology
    1137 ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3774
  • bmagary@odu.edu

Technical Support Professional

Andrew Boone

    TECHNICAL SUPPORT PROF
    1100 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3264
  • aboone@odu.edu


Technical Support Professional

Elise Coleman-White M.S.

    Technical Support Professional
    2121 ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4833
  • ekcolema@odu.edu


Lab & Research Manager, Engineering Model Shop

Kevin Colvin

    Lab & Research Manager, Engineering Model Shop
    144 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23508
  • 757-683-4592
  • kcolvin@odu.edu

Machinist Model Maker

Larson Lindberg



Technicians

Bruce Pardus