[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Dental Hygiene

More Information about this image

Three panel collage of dental hygiene students

Administrative & Program Specialist III

(Vacant)

    Admininstrative & Program Specialist III

Department Chair

Ann Bruhn

Ann Bruhn

    ASSOC PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    2011 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3851
  • abruhn@odu.edu

Graduate Program Director

Denise M. Claiborne

Denise M. Claiborne

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2011 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5949
  • dclaibor@odu.edu

Clinical Coordinator for Junior Year, BSDH Post-Licensure Program Director

Amber Hunt

Amber Hunt

    Clinical Assistant Professor
    2009 COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5721
  • anwalter@odu.edu

Community Outreach Coordinator & Chief Academic Advisor

Sharon Stull

Sharon Stull

    LECTURER
    2007 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5235
  • sstull@odu.edu

BS Entry-Level Program Director

Brenda Bradshaw

Brenda Bradshaw

    Assistant Professor
    3102 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5150
  • bbradsha@odu.edu

Assistant Professor

Emily Ludwig

Emily Ludwig

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2001 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5232
  • eludwig@odu.edu

Lecturer

Walter Melvin

Walter Melvin

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2011 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6546
  • wmelvin@odu.edu

Chief Departmental Advisor

Tara Newcomb

Tara Newcomb

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    1101 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5766
  • tgarlow@odu.edu

Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Affairs

Jessica Suedbeck

Jessica Suedbeck

    Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Affairs
    1101C HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4804
  • jsuedbec@odu.edu

Professor

Lynn Tolle

Lynn Tolle

    PROFESSOR
    1101C HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5241
  • ltolle@odu.edu

Equipment Services & Repair Technician

Lauren Arlaud

Lauren Arlaud

    DNTL HYGN CARE FAC SUPP TECH
    1116 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5240
  • larlaud@odu.edu

Administration & Program Specialist III

Kari Leporatti

Kari Leporatti


Departmental Faculty