[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Women's Caucus:Directory

Officers

President

Stacie Ringleb
sringleb@odu.edu
757-683-5934
President-Elect Tancy Vandecar-Burdin tvandeca@odu.edu

757-683-3802

Treasurer Mary Deneen mdeneen@odu.edu

757-683-3211

Communications Chair
Nakia Madry-Smith
nmadry@odu.edu
757-766-5200

Executive Board

Bruhn, Ann M. Faculty, Dental Hygiene
Cigularova, Daniela Admin, Advising/Acad Partnerships
Clark, Lesa C. Admin, Intercultural Relations
Daas, Martha M. Faculty, World Lang/Cultures
Danner, Mona J. Faculty, Sociology/Crim Justice
Deneen, Mary C. Admin, Finance
Fry, Morel A. UWC Emerita
Gaff, Holly D. Faculty, Biological Sciences
Goodman-Scott, Emily C. Faculty, Counseling/Human Serv
Hutton Shannon, Nicole S. Faculty, Political Sci/Geography
Jules-Plag, Shelley-Ann P. Admin, Real Estate/Space Mgt
Madry-Smith, Nakia R. Admin, Peninsula Center
Makhorkina, Anna Y. Admin, Regional Transfer Ctrs
Mayes, Lisa Admin, Ctr High Impact Pract
Osorio, Ruth Faculty, Women's Studies
Pearson, Yvette E. Faculty, Philosophy/Religious Stud
Ringleb, Stacie Faculty, Mechanical/Aerospace Eng
Smith, Elizabeth A. Admin, Academic Affairs
Sparkman-Key, Narketta M. Faculty, Counseling/Human Serv
Triplett, Ruth A. Faculty, Sociology/Crim Justice
Vahala, Linda Faculty, Electrical/Comp Eng
Vandecar-Burdin, Tancy Admin, Soc Sci Research Ctr
Vaughan, Karen Admin, Libraries
Yusuf, Wie Faculty, Public Service

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee
Childcare Committee Emily Goodman-Scott egscott@odu.edu
Communications Committee Nakia Madry-Smith nmadry@odu.edu
Education Committee Wie Yusuf jyusuf@odu.edu
Programming Committee
Salary Equity Committee

Connection Group Chairs

International Women Daniela Cigularova dcigular@odu.edu
SASS-Y (Solo Aging Support System) Liz Smith & Jackie Stein exsmith@odu.edu
jstein@odu.edu
Women Living with Disabilities Nicole Hutton Shannon nhuttons@odu.edu
Women of Color Nakia Madry-Smith nmadry@odu.edu
Women Raising Children Emily Goodman-Scott egscott@odu.edu