Industrial Advisory Board

As of July 2023, the Industrial Advisory Board consists of recognized leaders in the community and plays an essential role in helping to shape the future of the ECE Department.

Raymond Allen, Ph.D.
Pulsed Power Physics Branch
Naval Research Laboratory

Anushka Lakdawala
Hardware Engineer Senior Staff
Lockheed Martin-Rotary Missions Systems

Bryan Brew
Director of Business Development
Capstone Corporation

David K. Miano
Director, Science and Technology
First Naval Construction Division

Shreya Chakrabarti, Ph.D.
Research Scientist Services, Inc.

Michael O'Brien
Branch Head

Charles Randy Cole
Engineering Manager
Teledyne Hastings

C. J. Reddy, Ph.D.
Vice President Business Development
Altair Engineering, Inc.

Eric Cooper
Head, Safety Critical Avionics Branch
NASA Langley Research Center

Andrei Seryi
Associate Director, Accelerator Operations & R&D
Jefferson Laboratory

Michael P. Francis, Ph.D.
Chief Science Officer
Embody LLC

Hans Seywald, Ph.D.
Chief Scientist
Analytical Mechanics Associates, Inc.

Brad Greene
Senior Associate
Booz | Allen | Hamilton

Brandon Stites
Vice President – Engineering & Construction Electric Transmission
Dominion Energy

Eric Haynes
Principal Engineering
GE Power Systems

David Wommack
Operations Manager
Ross Video

Harry Johnson, D. Eng.
Senior Solutions Architect, Modeling, Simulation, and Visualization
Raytheon Intelligence & Space

Tom Jones
Director, IT Operations
Newport News Shipbuilding