Faculty Award
Dr. Virginia Jones Outstanding Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Rachel White Most Collaborative Grants and Contracts
Dr. Rob Moore Instructional Publications
Dr. Peggy Hester Largest Grant
Dr. Jori Beck Publication Award
Dr. Amber Pope Teaching Innovation and Excellence
Dr. Tian Lou Tonelson Award
Dr. Chris Zajchowski New Investigator For Grants And Contracts Award
Dr. Annemarie Horn Community Service Award