[ skip to content ]

Continuing Education/Non-Credit

  • Is brochure needed to advertise all continuing education/non-credit courses/programs?
  • Should there be a centralized office to promote/manage continuing education/non-credit?
  • Should a continuing education/non-credit web site be created?
  • Is it possible to maintain a common list serve of all participants in continuing education/non-credit courses/programs?
  • What is the best way to encourage these participants to consider enrolling in credit courses/programs?
  • How can the common list of participants be shared with the Development Office?
Chair Anita Friedman
Steering Committee Representative
Mary Swartz
Data and Assessment Committee Representative
Elaine Dawson
Committee Members Bill McMahon
Vernica Finch
Karen Medina
Jason McSparren
Jerry Robertson
Fran Puchalski
Lisa Temple
Lynnette DeBerry-Williams
Mike Dugan
Cecelia Tucker
Thomas Somma
Chris Crouch
Chariety Brown
Leigh Butler
Mary Dixon
Nicole Kiger
Vicki Bonner
Kevin Marberry
Ted Raspillee

Minutes & Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, September 24, 2008, 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2008, 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2008, 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2008, 12:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 13, 2008, 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2008, 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2008, 12:30 pm
  • Summary

Related Data

Meeting & Recommendation Summaries