[ skip to content ]

Information Technology Services

Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services
757-683-5070

Director, Academic & Web Technologies
757-683-3203

Director-Computer Info Srvcs
757-683-4789

Dir, Data Mgmt & Bus Intell
757-683-3209

Dir, It Security, Records & Pm
757-683-5424

Dir, Network Tech & Operations
757-683-5522

Asst Dir, Acad Supt Tech
757-683-5425

Asst Dir Fin Hr & P/R Info Sys
757-683-3215

Asst Dir Student Info Systems
757-683-6041

Business Office Manager
757-683-4503

Ahmad Alroudhan

Kay Alexander

    Database Admin/Sys Admin
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3621
  • kalexand@odu.edu

Michael Amit

    Systems Support Analyst
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6788
  • mamit@odu.edu

Ashraf Amrou

    E-Learning Technical Lead
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4579
  • aamrou@odu.edu

Karen Andrewlavage

    Executive Secretary
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5601
  • kandrewl@odu.edu

Jason Ayscue

    Info Tech Specialist Ii
  • 1504 Webb Center
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3653
  • jayscue@odu.edu

Beth Bains

    Classroom Support Specialist
  • 149 Perry Library
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6356
  • mgallup@odu.edu

Zand Bakhtiari

    Gis Technician
  • 4300 Engineering and Computer Science Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6752
  • zbakhtia@odu.edu

Norvin Basilio

    Virtual Comp Lab Sys Engr
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5071
  • nbasilio@odu.edu

Rizwan Bhutta

    Asst Dir Enterprise Architect
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3586
  • rbhutta@odu.edu

Alex Bockelman

    System Support Analyst
  • 134a Education Building
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3178
  • abockelm@odu.edu

Lazarus Boone

    Server Systems Administrator
  • 2126 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6001
  • leboone@odu.edu

Amine Bouhamidi

    Network System Sr Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6925
  • abouhami@odu.edu

Sheila Brinck

    Manager Network Support
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5047
  • sbrinck@odu.edu

Todd Cairns

    Mgr Of Voice/Video Tech.
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6825
  • tcairns@odu.edu

Deanna Carr

    Computer Account Manager
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3189
  • djcarr@odu.edu

Kris Carroll

    Systems Support Analyst Supv
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6461
  • kcarroll@odu.edu

Sheila Carson

    Lead Technical Support Person
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3266
  • scarson@odu.edu

Milind Chokshi

    Student Module Tech Backup
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6517
  • mchokshi@odu.edu

Estrella Claudio

    Systems Administrator
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3233
  • eclaudio@odu.edu

Elise Coleman-White

    Printer Network Technician
  • 4100 Ecs
  • Norfolk, VA 23508
  • 757-683-5113
  • ekcolema@odu.edu

Robert Collings

    Technical Support Ctr Tech
  • 1504 Webb Center
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3189
  • rcolling@odu.edu

Christopher Contreras

    Gis Technician
  • 331 OceanographyandPhysics Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6752

Peilian Cui

    Systems Analyst/Developer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3216
  • pcui@odu.edu

Tony D'Amato

    Sr Unix Systems Administrator
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4430
  • tdamato@odu.edu

Scott Daffron

    Senior Network Design Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6075
  • sdaffron@odu.edu

Urjita Dani

    Finance Mod. Lead Sys Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3188
  • udani@odu.edu

Vaibhav Dani

    Assistant Director, Database Architecture
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3205
  • vdani@odu.edu

Clarence Davis

    Network Systems Sr Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5740
  • cwdavisj@odu.edu

Mark Dedomenic

    Info Systems Security Admin
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3843
  • mdedomen@odu.edu

Todd Dergenski

    Middleware & Security Arch.
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4301
  • tdergens@odu.edu

Vinay Dhareshwar

    Info Tech Specialist Iii
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4429
  • vdharesh@odu.edu

Esther Dodge

    Hr/Payroll Tech Backup
  • 4300 Engineering And Computer Science Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6390
  • edodge@odu.edu

Brian Easton

    Messaging & Collaboration Mgr
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3217
  • beaston@odu.edu

Emechete Ejike

    Info Systems Sr Security Admin
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6755
  • eejike@odu.edu

Ricardo Espada

    Systems Support Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3189
  • respada@odu.edu

Orlando Esposo

    Tech Support Ctr Lead
  • 1504 Webb Center
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6949
  • oesposo@odu.edu

Gabor Eszes

    Middleware App Developer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4214
  • geszes@odu.edu

Allan Fabila

    Comm Systems Sr Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5072
  • afabila@odu.edu

Geoff Farley

    Classroom Support Specialist
  • 149 Perry Library
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3632
  • gfarley@odu.edu

Brian Fields

    Classroom Support Specialist
  • 149 Perry Library
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3169
  • bafields@odu.edu

Clay Fogler

    Classroom Support Specialist
  • 149 Perry Library
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5409
  • cfogler@odu.edu

Robert Fricovsky

    Asst Dir Student Info Systems
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6041
  • rfricov@odu.edu

Candice Goodin

    Asst. Dir. Client Services
  • 1504 Webb Center
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6375
  • cgoodin@odu.edu

Janka Govani

    Fin Aid Module Tech Backup
  • 4214 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4788
  • jgovani@odu.edu

Ann Granum

    Hr/Payroll Lead Sys Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3198
  • agranum@odu.edu

George Grundy

    Computer Ops Tech
  • 4100a Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5113
  • ggrundy@odu.edu

Kevin Guerin

    Occs Classroom Ctrl Eng
  • 149 Perry Library
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6978
  • kguerin@odu.edu

Mark Guilford

    Assistant of IT
  • 123 Kaufman Hall
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6442
  • mguilfor@odu.edu

Frank Gunn

    Computer Ops Tech
  • 4th Floor Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • fgunn@odu.edu

Gil Gutierrez

    Senior Server Systems Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6204
  • ggutierr@odu.edu

Omar Hameed

    WCMS Development Lead
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5998
  • ohameed@odu.edu

David Hamel

    Asst Dir, Acad Supt Tech
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5425
  • dhamel@odu.edu

Sifiya Hancock

    Systems Support Analyst
  • 338 Mills Godwin Building
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7131
  • shancoc@odu.edu

Rodney Harmon

    Network Systems Technician
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6832
  • rharmon@odu.edu

Matthew Hazuda

    Systems Support Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5615
  • mhazuda@odu.edu

Donald Hemsley

    Programmer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5999
  • dhemsley@odu.edu

William Henley

    Computer Operator-Tech Lead
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5668
  • nhenley@odu.edu

Carrick Hines

    Sr Server Systems Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3195
  • cjhines@odu.edu

Ethan Hohensee

    Info. Security Ops. Developer
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6755
  • ehohense@odu.edu

Maria Horton

    Occs Bus Office Accountant
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4637
  • ehorton@odu.edu

Daniel Johnson

Wayne Jones

    Dir, Network Tech & Operations
  • 4202 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5522
  • wcjones@odu.edu

Adrian Jones

    Sr. Server Systems Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3678
  • axjones@odu.edu

Rama Jordan

    Administrative Assistant
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3083
  • rxjordan@odu.edu

Abhishek Kamalayagari

    Web Content Dev/Analyst
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4187
  • akamalay@odu.edu

Sai Abhishek Kamurthi

    Data Base Administrator
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3798
  • skamurth@odu.edu

Deep Kantaria

    Student Mod. Tech. Backup
  • 4305 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7092
  • dkantari@odu.edu

Charlotte Kimbro

    Systems Support Analyst Supv
  • 124 OceanographyandPhysics Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3008
  • ckimbro@odu.edu

Bob Kline

    Business Office Manager
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4503
  • rkline@odu.edu

Ravikumar Konduri

    Student Info Lead Sys Analyst
  • 4210b Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3827
  • rkonduri@odu.edu

David Kozoyed

    Dir, Data Mgmt & Bus Intell
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3209
  • dkozoyed@odu.edu

Dianna Levins

Vivian Li

    Fiscal Technician
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6158
  • wxli@odu.edu

Manasa Lingamaneni

    Business Intell Data Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5605
  • mlingama@odu.edu

Mike Little

    Director-Computer Info Srvcs
  • 4305 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4789
  • mlittle@odu.edu

Grace Little

    Director, Academic & Web Technologies
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3203
  • glittle@odu.edu

Tom Loizides

    Customer Service Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3009
  • tloizide@odu.edu

Richard Lovelace

    Asst. Dir. Converged Tech.
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3017
  • rlovelac@odu.edu

Tony Luong

    Assistant Support Analyst
  • 123 Kaufman Hall
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3264
  • tluong@odu.edu

Paul Luther

    Comm Intra Sr Tech Spec
  • Parking Garage C
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5917
  • pluther@odu.edu

Craig Mack

    Comm Systems Specialist
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3353
  • cmack@odu.edu

Matthew Mankus

    Sr. Unified Comm. Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7139
  • mmankus@odu.edu

Tiffani Manners

    Systems Analyst/Developer
  • Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3189
  • tcowling@odu.edu

Shawnta Manning

    Printer Network Technician
  • 4100 Ecs
  • Norfolk, VA 23508
  • 757-683-5113
  • smmannin@odu.edu

Warren Marcelino

    Supv, Systems Support Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5999
  • wmarceli@odu.edu

Jessica Mcconnell

    Sr. Unified Comm. Design Engin
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7117
  • jgmcconn@odu.edu

Antoine Mccormack

    Computer Operations Tech
  • 4100 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5113
  • amccorma@odu.edu

George Mcleod

    GIS Systems Lead Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6752
  • gmcleod@odu.edu

Milena Mektesheva

    Lead Developer For Elearning
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6438
  • mmektesh@odu.edu

Natalie Metzger

    Software Engineer Identity Mgr
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4855
  • nmetzger@odu.edu

Christine Mills

    Manager, Info Tech Operations
  • 4100 Engineering Computational Sciences Bld
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4634
  • clmills@odu.edu

Robert Miltenberger

    Systems Support Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3139
  • rmiltenb@odu.edu

Vincent Mitchell

    Systems Support Analyst
  • 408 Gornto Center
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6335
  • vmitchel@odu.edu

Daniel Moulton

    WCMS Developer & System Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7022
  • dmoulton@odu.edu

Andrew Mounsey

    Gis Systems Engineer
  • 4700 Elkhorn Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4842
  • amounsey@odu.edu

Karthik Navuluri

    Lead Mobile Software Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7010
  • knavulur@odu.edu

Thuy Van Nguyen

    Crm Imaging & Workflow Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4858
  • tnnguyen@odu.edu

Victoria Nicholls

    Bus Intelligence Data Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4739
  • vnicholl@odu.edu

Benny Olveira

    Systems Support Analyst
  • Va Beach Higher Ed Ctr
  • Virginia Beach, VA 23453
  • 757-368-4133
  • bolveira@odu.edu

Jimmy Patel

    Assistant Director, Business Intelligence Architecture
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5704
  • jpatel@odu.edu

Elbert Porteria

    Computer Ops Tech
  • 4100a Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5113
  • eporteri@odu.edu

Jeaime Powell

    High Perf Computing Sys Eng
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7149
  • jhpowell@odu.edu

John Pratt

    Sr. Server Systems Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3088
  • jpratt@odu.edu

Jonathan Presa

    System Support Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4310
  • jpresa@odu.edu

Shailaja Rao

    Systems Analyst/Developer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5872
  • srao@odu.edu

Sandi Reardon

    Occs Lab & Student Empoly Mgr
  • 9140e Perry Library
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5156
  • sreardon@odu.edu

Anthony Redifer

    Mgr Infrastructure Ops/Cap Pro
  • Parking Garage C
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6305
  • aredifer@odu.edu

Gerry Reyes

    Sr Server Systems Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5215
  • greyes@odu.edu

Allen-Rodger Robinson

    System Support Analyst
  • 124 OceanographyandPhysics Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6751
  • astancil@odu.edu

Daniel Rogerson

    Asst Dir Fin Hr & P/R Info Sys
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3215
  • drogerso@odu.edu

Victor Roque

    System Support Analyst-Lab Tsp
  • 4th Floor Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • vroque@odu.edu

Julio Rosario

    Classroom Support Specialist
  • 149 Perry Library
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3169
  • jrosario@odu.edu

Joseph Ruettgers

    Sr. Server Systems Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3189
  • jruettge@odu.edu

Bern Runk

    Communications System Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5573
  • brunk@odu.edu

Ken Saal

    Sr. Server Systems Engineer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5073
  • ksaal@odu.edu

Deanna Santos

    Computer Account Manager
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7127
  • dsantos@odu.edu

Veerabhaskar Shastri

    Financial Aid Lead Sys Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3190
  • vshastri@odu.edu

Sherni Minu Sivakumar

    Banner Developer
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4715
  • ssivakum@odu.edu

Brad Smart

    Technical Support Person
  • 2403 Spong Hall
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6208
  • osmart@odu.edu

Dwayne Smith

    Classroom Central Sr Eng
  • 149 Perry Library
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5940
  • dlsmith@odu.edu

Marcus Smith

    Classroom Support Specialist
  • 149 Perry Library
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6978
  • masmith@odu.edu

Terry Stilwell

    High Perf Computing Sys Engr
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7145
  • tstilwel@odu.edu

Doug Streit

    Dir, It Security, Records & Pm
  • 4700 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5424
  • jstreit@odu.edu

Abilash Sudharshanam

    Data Base Administrator
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3208
  • asudhars@odu.edu

Yogesh Sur

    Crm Imaging & Workflow Analyst
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5074
  • ysur@odu.edu

Barrie Sutton

    Project Manager
  • 4304 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3693
  • bsutton@odu.edu

Stephen Tate

    Network Systems Technician
  • Parking Garage C
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5594
  • state@odu.edu

James Tate

    Network Systems Sr Engineer
  • Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7008
  • jtate@odu.edu

Ashley Tolentino

    Tech Support Ctr Technician
  • 1504 Webb Center
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6800
  • amorton@odu.edu

Dushyant Tomar

    WCMS Developer & System Analyst
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5296
  • dtomar@odu.edu

Jiqun Wang

    Database Administrator
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3616
  • jiqwang@odu.edu

Rusty Waterfield

    Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5070
  • rwater@odu.edu

Tiffany White

    Computer Ops Tech
  • 4100 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5113
  • tnwhite@odu.edu

Tarace White

    Computer Ops Tech
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5113
  • tjwhite@odu.edu

Bruce White

    Asst Dir Recrds Mgmt It Policy
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7017
  • blwhite@odu.edu

Scott Whited

    Comm Infrastructure Tech Spec
  • 4300 Engr And Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3017
  • swhited@odu.edu

Peng Zhang

    Systems Analyst/Developer
  • 4300 Engr and Comp Sci Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6040
  • pxzhang@odu.edu