## Institutional Effectiveness – Academic Committee

## **Team Members**

- ➤ Kelsey Kirland, Assistant Director of Assessment (*Co-Chair*)
- ➤ Brett Bebber, Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director History
- ➤ Anne Muraoka, Associate Professor Department of Art
- ➤ Karen Eagle, Lecture Department of Management
- ➤ Harris Wu, Professor Information Technology & Decision Sciences
- ➤ Kaa Hinton Professor, Teaching & Learning
- Kristy Carlisle Assistant Professor Humans Services & Counseling
- > Stacie Raymer, Professor Communication Disorders & Special Education
- ➤ Nestor Escobales, Senior Lecturer Engineering Technology
- > Sherif Ishak, Professor & Chair Civil & Environmental Engineering (*Co-chair*)
- Martha Walker, Associate Professor Rehabilitation Sciences
- > Barba Kraj, Associate Professor Medical Diagnostic & Translational Sciences
- Janet Brunelle, Senior Lecturer Computer Science Department
- David Burdige, Professor & Eminent Scholar Ocean, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
- > Tisha Paredes, Resource Person