Faculty Committee

Team Members

- ➤ Wie Yusuf, Professor, Public Service Faculty Senate (*Co-chair*)
- > Corrin Richels, Associate Professor Communication Disorders & Special Education
- ➤ Ike Flory, Chair & Associate Professor Engineering Technology (*Co-chair*)
- > Connie Merriman, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
- > Muge Akpinar-Elci, Professor & Associate Dean
- ➤ Elliot Jones, Associate Professor Department of Art
- > Fred Dobbs, Chair Department of Ocean, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
- Orlando Ayala, Resource Person
- > Megan Corbett, Resource Person