## DEANS COUNCIL August 8, 2023 Minutes

The Deans Council met on Tuesday, August 8, 2023, from 8:30-10:00 a.m. in the Board Room in Koch Hall. Those present were Laura Delbrugge (Chair), Li-Wu Chen, Gail Dodge, Ken Fridley, Tim Hackman, Ken Kahn, David Metzger, Yvette Pearson, Bonnie Van Lunen, Robert Wojtowicz, and Suzanne Wright. Andy Rosen, Carolyn Cowper and Deb Grigson from Segal attended as guests.

Andy Rosen, Carolyn Cowper and Deb Grigson