[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Web Support Program

More Information about this image

New ODU Website Interactive

Rebecka Hall

    Web Support Program Manager
    1101 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4710
  • rhall@odu.edu

Brittney Banks

    Web Content and Media Specialist
    1101 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-8048
  • bmbanks@odu.edu

Heidi Evans

    WEB CONTENT AND MEDIA SPEC
    1101 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4747
  • hlevans@odu.edu

Carole Kiger

    Web Content and Media Spec
    1101 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4689
  • ckiger@odu.edu

Cynthia Odom

    Web Content and Media Specialist
    1101 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4706
  • codom@odu.edu

Jill Pollard

    WEB CONTENT AND MEDIA SPEC
    1101 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4714
  • jepollar@odu.edu

Shannon Randol

    Web Content & Media Specialist
    1101 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4091
  • srandol@odu.edu

Rachel Smith

    Web Content & Media Specialist
    1101 MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4750
  • r5smith@odu.edu