[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:OpenSeas Technology Innovation Hub

More Information about this image

Water with logo

Institute for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

ADMINISTRATION

John Nunnery

Associate Vice President for Research jnunnery@odu.edu 757-683-3596

Yvette Lee

Business Manager

ylee@odu.edu

757-683-3056

Phil Moore

Fiscal Administrative Assistant pcmoore@odu.edu 757-683-7074

IIE PROGRAMS


Business Development Center at Old Dominion University

Monique McWhite

Director

mmcwhite@odu.edu

757-683-4159

Lisa Parks Business Specialist lparks@odu.edu 757-383-9512
Ben Salomonsky Business Consultant bsalomon@odu.edu 757-683-4996

OpenSeas Technology Innovation Hub

Jerry Cronin Executive Director jcronin@odu.edu

757-876-1562


Strome Entrepreneurial Center (SEC)

Sharon Scannell
Program Manager
sscannel@odu.edu
757-683-6141

TempO

Jerry Cronin Program Director jcronin@odu.edu

757-876-1562

Steve Goad

Program Coordinator

hgoad@odu.edu 757-510-7741

Veterans Business Outreach Center (VBOC)

Don Miller Program Director d1miller@odu.edu 757-683-7070

Joshua Kovitch

Counselor

jkovitch@odu.edu.

757-683-5793

Darwin Byrd

Counselor

d1byrd@odu.edu

757-683-5071


Women's Business Center (WBC)

Erika Small-Sisco

Program Director

esmallsi@odu.edu

757-683-5517

Deborah Gittens

Program Coordinator dgittens@odu.edu 757-683-5542