[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Senior Leadership Team

More Information about this image

Lion fountain with blue skies on Kaufman Mall.

President Hemphill

President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D.
Office Phone: 757-683-3159
E-mail Address: bhemphill@odu.edu
Mailing Address: 1 Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA 23529
Physical Address: 5115 Hampton Boulevard, Norfolk, VA 23529
Office Location: 2000 Koch Hall

Senior Leadership Team

President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D.
757-683-3159
bhemphill@odu.edu

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Austin Agho, Ph.D.
757-683-3079
aagho@odu.edu

Vice President for University Advancement Alonzo Brandon
757-683-5383
abrandon@odu.edu

Vice President for Research Morris Foster, Ph.D.
757-683-3460
mfoster@odu.edu

Associate Vice President for Governmental Relations Annie Gibson
757-683-3156
akmorris@odu.edu

Vice President for Administration and Finance and Chief Financial Officer Chad A. Reed
757-683-3464
careed@odu.edu

Vice President for Human Resources & Equity and Diversity September Sanderlin
757-683-3059
ssanderl@odu.edu

Chief of Staff and Vice President for Strategic Operations Ashley Schumaker
757-683-3159
aschumak@odu.edu

Director of Athletics Wood Selig, Ed.D.
757-683-3369
wselig@odu.edu

Vice President for Student Engagement and Enrollment Services Don Stansberry, Ph.D.
757-683-6085
dstansbe@odu.edu

Senior Assistant Attorney General and University Counsel Allen T. Wilson, Esq.
757-683-3144
a3wilson@odu.edu