[ skip to content ]

Directory:Business Gateway

Business Gateway Administration

Executive Director
(Vacant)

Interim Director
757-683-5508

Program Manager
757-453-6880

Associate Director
757-683-4249

Operations & Finance Manager
(Vacant)

Higher Ed.Teach/Res.Asst.
757-683-3765

Business Gateway Programs

Steve Holcomb Technical Application Center (TAC) Team Member sholcomb@odu.edu 757-683-5507
Steve Demos Senior Technical Application Center (TAC) Team Member sdemos@odu.edu 757-683-5903
Mike Cory Technical Application Center (TAC) Team Member mcory@odu.edu 757-683-6057
Cherylynn Sagester Manager, Veteran Business Outreach Center (VBOC) csageste@odu.edu 757-683-4793
Don Miller Counselor, Veteran Business Outreach Center (VBOC) d1miller@odu.edu 757-683-7070
Brian Squires Office Webmaster, Coordinator bsquires@odu.edu 757-683-7074
Jose Mateo Coordinator, Veteran Business Outreach Center (VBOC) jmateoac@odu.edu 757-683-5505
Monique McWhite Manager, Procurement Technical Assistance Center (PTAC) mmcwhite@odu.edu 757-683-5542
Karen Miller
Coordinator, Launch Hampton Roads km1mille@odu.edu 757-683-3825
Erika Small-Sisco Manager, Women's Business Center (WBC) esmallsi@odu.edu 757-683-5517
Barbara Mann Manager, Small Business Technical Resource Center (SBTRC) bmann@odu.edu 757-683-6764
Sadiksha Nepal Coordinator, Women's Business Center (WBC)
snepal@odu.edu 757-683-7073