[ skip to content ]

Faculty Emeriti Officers

2012 - 13 Officers for the FEA
President - Elect John Kuehl ljkuehlkuehl@netscape.net
Vice President/Program Chair Jane Hager jhager@odu.edu
Recording Secretary Walter Deal wdeal@odu.edu
Corresponding Secretary Paul Homsher phompsu53@aol.com
Treasurer Ann Schwarz-Miller asmiller@odu.edu
Faculty Senate Rep Perry Duncan
pduncan@odu.edu
Book Club Coordinator Larry Wilson wilson.cs.odu.edu
Travel Coordinator
Norman Pollock antrim1@cox.net
Scholarship Chair
Annabel Sacks dcgrp@mindspring.com
Past President Anne Savage asavage01@mac.com
Board Member
Clare Houseman
cahouseman@cox.net