[ skip to content ]

Deans & Administrative Assistants

2010-2011 Academic Year Deans & Administrative Assistants

COLLEGE OF ARTS & LETTERS NAME

EMAIL

OFFICE

Interim Dean

Charles Wilson

cwilson@odu.edu

9000B BAL

Administrative Assistant

Kathy Meredith 683-3925

kpim@odu.edu

9000 BAL

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS & PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Interim Dean

Gil Yochum

gyochum@odu.edu

2004 Constant Hall

Office Manager

Tarsha Turner 683-3444

tturner@odu.edu

2014 Constant Hall

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dean

Linda Irwin DeVitis

ldevitis@odu.edu

218 Education Bldg

Executive Secretary to the Dean

Shayla Prince

mlopez@odu.edu

218 Education Bldg

Administrative Assistant

Angela "Anji" Zuckerman 683-3938

axzucker@odu.edu

218 Education Bldg

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Dean

Oktay Baysal

obaysal@odu.edu

102 Kaufman Hall

Administrative Assistant

Martha Effinger

meffinge@odu.edu

102 Kaufman Hall

COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

Interim Dean

Shelley Mishoe

dshuman@odu.edu

2114 Health Sciences Bldg

Administrative Assistant

Connie Davis 683-4960

csdavis@odu.edu

2114 Health Sciences Bldg

COLLEGE OF SCIENCES

Dean

Chris Platsoucas

cplatsoucas@odu.edu

143 Ocean & Physics Bldg

Administrative Assistant

TBD

143 Ocean & Physics Bldg